Mavs victorious once again

13 07 2011

With regards to the Mavs success, Jason Kidd mentioned, “We wouldn’t have done it if we weren’t a team.” I couldn’t agree more.

Congratulations Dirk Nowitzki, Rick Carlisle, and the Dallas Mavericks who once again walked out of a competition triumphantly. Except this time, they received four trophies. The 2011 NBA Champions won Best Team, Rick Carlisle won Best Coach/Manager, and Dirk Nowitzki won Best NBA Player & Best Male Athlete. All were class acts and humble when receiving their awards (what a surprise). As time passes, the Mavs will be remembered exactly for the award they won: being a team.

Ignite the Site!




One response

14 07 2011

Go Mavs! Lets do it again in 2012!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: