Fun Fact Friday

6 01 2012

Since the 2012 Allstate BCS National Championship game consists of two SEC teams (LSU and Alabama) on Monday night, this will be the sixth straight SEC team to win the national championship. Both of these teams have won during this streak, LSU winning in 2007, and Alabama winning in 2009. After scoring a combined 15 points in their first match-up, LSU and Alabama will surely provide a different type of game than the other four BCS Bowl games that have averaged a combined 77 points per game.

Ignite the Site!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: